You are here

Deer Industry Environment Group Meetings

30 January 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 09:00 to 16:00
Don and Amanda Withers 1769 Porangahau Road Wanstead
08 February 2019
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 09:00 to 15:45
Guy Stoddart Te Ana 164 Ireland Road RD3 Porangahau
13 February 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 09:00 to 15:00
Joanne and Ken Scholfield 16 Tukituki Road Ashcott
01 March 2019
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 09:00 to 15:45
Ben and Libby Tosswill Birch Hill Station 987 Wilder Road RD1 Porangahau
13 March 2019 to 19 March 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 09:00 to Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 15:15
James and Sue Hewitt 438 Epae Road Wallingford
05 April 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 09:00 to 15:45
John, Mark & Frances Mitchell Glen Esk Farms 782 State Highway 5 RD2 Napier
19 April 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 09:00 to 15:15
Steve and Trish Anstis 2413 Porangahau Road RD 4 Waipukurau
15 May 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 09:00 to 15:30
Ben and Amanda Anderson 1527 Wakarara Road
19 May 2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 09:00 to 15:45
Leyton and Gretchen King Senlac Station 647 Wilder Road RD1 Porangahau
07 June 2019
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 09:00 to 15:30
Waipukurau Club 10 Russell Street Waipukurau