You are here

AP Meetings

Pages

30 April 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 12:00 to 17:00

Tom Wylie

Southland Next Generation Advance Party
Read more
06 May 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 12:00 to 17:00

TBC off farm visit

Southland Environment
Read more
14 May 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 12:00 to 16:00
Address and date TBC

Oliver - Waerenga

Waipa Advance Party
Read more
15 May 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 12:00 to 17:00

Andy Russell

Central Regions Advance Party
Read more
21 May 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 13:00 to 17:00

Rangitaiki Winter feed planning

Central North Island Advance Party
Read more
27 May 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 14:00 to 20:00
28 May 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 12:00 to 17:00

Visit DSP

Southland Next Generation Advance Party
Read more
25 June 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 12:00 to 17:00

Aaron Nind

Southland Next Generation Advance Party
Read more
04 July 2019
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 12:00 to 16:30

Richard and Hamish

North Canterbury Advance Party
Read more
10 July 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00

Tuatahi

Central North Island Advance Party
Read more

Pages