You are here

Contacts

Contact:

Pania Flint and Stu
Advance Party Administrator
Pania 027 7181076
Stu 027 3728756
advanceparty@deernz.org

 

Phil Mckenzie
P2P Manager
0274 997 809
phil.mckenzie@deernz.org

 

Canterbury and Sustainable Business

Facilitator
Wayne Allan
03 325 7445 or 027 43 41 790
wayne@allanag.co.nz

Chair - Sustainable Business
Claire Parks
03 541 9006

castledowns@xtra.co.nz

Chair - Canterbury
tbc
tbc

tbc

 

Southland
Facilitator
Samantha Edgar
027 432 1045 wk or 027 309 4563 personal
Samantha@nsvets.co.nz

Chair
Andy Dennis
03 2496691 or 021 320418

kakajac1@gmail.com

 

Otago
Facilitator
Simon Glennie
03 477 6375 or 027 246 4630
sglennie@abacusbio.co.nz

Chair
Glen Harrex
03 4473447 or 0276542028 

greenvaledowns@gmail.com

 

SCNO
Facilitator
Justin Geary
027 695 5358 or 03 685 8595
justin@nzfarm.nz

Chair
Tom McFarlane
03 614 8262 or 027 600 8555

tom@thekowhais.co.nz

 

South Canterbury Velvet
Facilitator
Sarah O'Connell
027 622 0799
sarah@agribusinessgroup.com

Chair
Wayne King
03 685 6234 or 0276692584

wayne.jenny@xtra.co.nz

 

Hawkes Bay Fast Finishers
Facilitator
Camille Flack
027 836 4069
camille.flack@vshb.co.nz

Chair
Sue Hewitt
06 855 4947 or 021 121 5198

jd.sue@inspire.net.nz

 

Progressive Hawkes Bay
Facilitator
Anyika Scotland
06 858 9060 or 021 151 7096
anyika.scotland@vshb.co.nz

 Chair
Ben Anderson
tbc

tbc

 

South Otago
Facilitator
Peter Kalb
03 417 8032 or 027 224 6449
pkalb@unifone.net.nz

Chair
Tony Chittock
03 418 0800 or 027 206 3238

tonyanddebi@ruralinzone.net 

 

Taupo/Central NI Analysis
Facilitator
John Stantiall
027 257 1425
John@perrinag.net.nz

Chair
David Seifert
63854779 or 027 447 6663

david@miranui.co.nz

 

North Canterbury
Facilitator
Sarah O'Connell
027 622 0799
sarah@agribusinessgroup.com

Chair
Gill Forrester
03 314 8989

mb.ga@amuri.net

 

Southland 'Next Gen'
Facilitator
Jill MacGibbon
027 201 0426
Jill@nsvets.co.nz

Nathan Coburn
027 432 7215 or 021 2971 169

nathancob@gmail.com

 

 

 

TBC
Regional Workshop Co-ordinator
TBC
TBC

 

 

Central Regions
Facilitator
Pania Flint
027 7181076
paniaflint@gmail.com

Chair
TBC
TBC

TBC

 

 

Hawkes Bay Originals
Facilitator
Richard Hilson
06 858 9060 or 027 275 3943
richard@jedburgh.co.nz

Chair
Rupert Gaddum
06 870 8281 or 027 234 0244

rupeebenjamin@hotmail.com

 

 

Mid Canterbury
Facilitator
Megan Fitzgerald
027 262 1602

megan.fitzgerald@tambo.co.nz

Chair
David Black
027 714 5834

dbsblack@gmail.com

 

 

Southland Elk Wapiti
Facilitator
Andrew Roe
027 611 3077
aroe@cluthavets.co.nz

Chair
John Hamilton
03 236 7992 or 021 0874 4953

tash_john@farmside.co.nz

 

 

Waipa
Facilitator
Ginny Dodunski
TBC
Ginny Dodunski

Chair
Helen Clarke
07 873 2785 or 027 498 1515

campbell.clarke@xtra.co.nz

 

 

Wairarapa
Facilitator
tbc
tbc
tbc

Chair
tbc
tbc

tbc

 

 

Ruapehu
Facilitator
TBC
TBC
TBC

Chair
tbc
tbc

tbc

 

 

Tasman/Marlborough
Facilitator
David Sim
027 271 7263
david.simnz@outlook.com

Chair
Tahi Doonan
03 575 7468 or "027 221 0463

tahi@tupari.co.nz

 

 

Bay of Plenty
Facilitator
TBC
TBC
TBC

Chair
Kevin Morley
TBC or 027 325 5126

kevin.morleyfarms@gmail.com

 

 

Central Nth Island Velvet (Hunterville)
Facilitator
TBC
TBC
TBC

Chair
Angie McIntyre
06 322 9803 or 0272512450

armcintyre@inspire.net.nz

 

 

Southland Environment
Facilitator
Nicola McGrouther
027 4939500
nicola@creeksideconsulting.co.nz

Chair
John Sommerville
027 447 5437

johnandmelsomerville@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gisborne
Facilitator
Nathan Twigley
021 050 4431
nathan.lisa@slingshot.co.nz

Chair
Tom Sanson
06 8631444 or 272489098

goldcreek@gisborne.net.nz

 

 

 

Central Otago Environment Group
Facilitator
Megan McCall
027 20706074
mmccall@abacusbio.co.nz

Chair
Juliet Gray
03 436 0735 or 021 677 342

juliet.richard@xtra.co.nz