You are here

Contacts

Contact:

Pania Flint and Stu
Advance Party Administrator
Pania 027 7181076
Stu 027 3728756
advanceparty@deernz.org

 

Innes Moffat
P2P Manager
04 471 6111
innes.moffat@deernz.org

Advance Party Facilitators

Wayne Allan
Canterbury and Sustainable Business
03 325 7445 or 027 43 41 790
wayne@allanag.co.nz

 

TBC
Southland 
<< >>  
<< >>  

 

Simon Glennie
Otago
03 477 6375 or 027 246 4630 
sglennie@abacusbio.co.nz

 

Justin Geary   
SCNO
027 695 5358 or 03 685 8595
justinnzfm@xtra.co.nz

 

Janet Gregory   
South Canterbury Velvet
027 222 4005
janet.gregory@landcare.org.nz

 

Simone Hoskin   
Fast Finishers Hawkes Bay
021 495 825
simone.hoskin@fiber-fresh.com

 

Anyika Scotland  
Progressive Hawkes Bay
06 858 9060 or 021 151 7096
anyika.scotland@vshb.co.nz

 

Peter Kalb
South Otago
03 417 8032 or 027 224 6449
pkalb@cluthavets.co.nz

 

Matthew Carroll/John Stantiall
Taupo/Central NI Analysis
027 257 1425/ 
matthew@perrinag.net.nz - John@perrinag.net.nz

 

Lyndon Matthews
North Canterbury
027 422 2219
lyndon@puketiradeer.com

 

Dave Lawrence
Southland 'Next Gen'
027 236 4117
info@tikana.co.nz

 

James L'Amie
Kaipara
james@vetsnorth.co.nz

 

 

 

Regional Workshop Co-ordinator
Tony Pearse 
021 719 038
tony.pearse@deernz.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pania Flint
McKenzie Country and Central Regions
027 7181076
paniaflint@gmail.com

 

Richard Hilson
Hawkes Bay Originals 
06 858 9060 or 027 275 3943 
richard.hilson@vshb.co.nz

Kerry Harmer (Lorna Humm is absent for six months)
Mid Canterbury 
03 303 9087 or 027 438 2661 
castleridgestation@gmail.com

 

Andrew Roe
Southland Elk Wapiti
027 611 3077
arrow1164@gmail.com

 

Ginny Dodunski
Waipa
07 895 8899
Ginny.Dodunski@tvg.co.nz

 

TBC
Wairarapa

 

Harley Bowsher
Ruapehu
06 388 0863 or 027 281 5707
beagan@xtra.co.nz

 

Greg Sheppard
Tasman/Marlborough
027 4349 340
greg@sheppardagriculture.co.nz

 

Mark MacIntosh
Bay of Plenty
027 449 1077
mark.macintosh@agfirst.co.nz 

 

Jordan Stayt
Central Nth Island Velvet (Hunterville)
06 322 8057
jordan@huntervillevetclub.co.nz

 

Jane Chrystal
Southland Environment
03 489 9029
jane.chrystal@beeflambnz.com

 

Andrew Cribb 
Gisborne
027 527 4229
andrew.cribb@ecfv.co.nz  

 

 

Phil McKenzie
Central Otago Environment
0274 997 809
phil@changeforgood.co.nz